Scroll down for a complete list of upcoming events at Saints Joachim & Anne Armenian Apostolic Church.

 

(last updated 11/14/18)

 

Sunday Services at Sts. Joachim and Anne begin at 10am unless otherwise noted.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Nov 18 (Sun)              Hokehankeesd and Luncheon in memory and honor of Jake Boroian and Tom Keyahian.

                                    Womens' Guild Bake Sale

Dec 1+2                      AGBU Movie in PM- Three weeks in Yerevan

Dec 2 (Sun)                 High School Bible Study at noon- Women's Guild Meeting with Elections

                                    Hokehankeesd for Ara Pridjian

Dec 5 (Wed)               Kheyma at noon

Dec 8 (Sat)                  PADS - Meal preparation and service for the poor - See Tirouhe to help

Dec 9 (Sun)                 Feast of the Conception of Mary by Sts. Joachim and Anne - Lunch to follow

                                    Safety Video during coffee hour

Dec 11 (Tues)             Parish Council 7:15pm

Dec 16 (Sun)               Parish Christmas Program.  Luncheon: Knights of Vartan   

                                    Women's Guild Cookie exchange during coffee hour, all welcome to participate‚Ķ.

                                    ‚ĶJust bring 3 dozen homemade cookies in packages of 6.

Dec 23 (Sun)               Bible Study during coffee hour

Jan 5 (Sat)                   Christmas Eve Badarak 5pm

Jan 6 (Sun)                  Christmas Badarak - Lamb Kebab Luncheon

Jan 8 (Tues)                Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

Jan 12 (Sat)                 PADS - Meal preparation and service for the poor - See Tirouhe to help

Jan 13 (Sun)                Guild Meeting

Feb 9 (Sat)                  PADS - Meal preparation and service for the poor - See Tirouhe to help

Feb 12 (Tues)             Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

March 2 (Sat)             Poon Paregentan Dinner Dance

March 3 (Sun)            Poon Paregentan

March 4 (Mon)           Lent Begins

March 6 (Wed)           Lenten Dinner and Service- Women's Guild prepares meal

March 9 (Sat)             PADS - Meal preparation and service for the poor - See Tirouhe to help

March 12 (Tues)         Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

March 20 (Wed)         Lenten Dinner and Service - Women's Guild prepares meal

April 13 (Sat)             PADS - Meal preparation and service for the poor - See Tirouhe to help

May 11 (Sat)               PADS - Meal preparation and service for the poor - See Tirouhe to help

July 21 (Sun)              Our Church Picnic

July 25- 28                  Hye Camp Staff Training (tentative dates)

July 28 to August 3    Hye Camp (tentative dates)

enhy