Scroll down for a complete list of upcoming events at Saints Joachim & Anne Armenian Apostolic Church.

 

(last updated 12/19/18)

 

Sunday Services at Sts. Joachim and Anne begin at 10am unless otherwise noted.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dec 23 (Sun)               Bible Study during coffee hour

Dec 30 (Sun)               Morning Service only 10:30am

Jan 5 (Sat)                   Christmas Eve Badarak 5pm

Jan 6 (Sun)                  Christmas Badarak - Lamb Kebab Luncheon

Jan 8 (Tues)                Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

Jan 12 (Sat)                 PADS - Meal preparation and service for the poor - See Tirouhe to help

Jan 13 (Sun)                Guild Meeting

Jan 20 (Sun)                Morning Service only 10:30am

Feb 3  (Sun)                Virginia Saribekian (John's sister) hokehankeesd

Feb 9 (Sat)                              PADS - Meal preparation and service for the poor - See Tirouhe to help

                                    Book Presenation by Taner Akcam: "Killing Orders" - Talaat Pasha's telegrams and the                                           Armenian Genocide.  All Saints Church 7:30pm.  Free,

Feb 12 (Tues)             Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

Feb 24 (Sun)               Parish Assembly at noon - preceded by lunch

March 2 (Sat)             Poon Paregentan Dinner Dance

March 3 (Sun)            Poon Paregentan

March 4 (Mon)           Lent Begins

March 6 (Wed)           Lenten Dinner and Service- Women's Guild prepares meal

March 9 (Sat)             PADS - Meal preparation and service for the poor - See Tirouhe to help

March 12 (Tues)         Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

March 20 (Wed)         Lenten Dinner and Service - Women's Guild prepares meal

April 13 (Sat)             PADS - Meal preparation and service for the poor - See Tirouhe to help

May 11 (Sat)               PADS - Meal preparation and service for the poor - See Tirouhe to help

July 21 (Sun)              Our Church Picnic

July 25- 28                  Hye Camp Staff Training

July 28 to August 3    Hye Camp

enhy