Saints Joachim & Anne Armenian Apostolic Church of Palos Heights

English Armenian
 
 

Scroll down for a complete list of upcoming Events. (last updated 7/19/17)

 

Sunday Services at Sts. Joachim and Anne begin at 10am unless noted otherwise.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

July 23 (Sun)              Transfiguration of Christ - OUR CHURCH PICNIC - Sts. Joachim and Anne

July 21-30                   High School B session at St. Nersess   stnersess.edu

July 26- July 29          Hye Camp Staff Training

July 29- August 5       Hye Camp  (Saturday to Saturday)

Aug 2 (Wed)                Kheyma at Noon

Aug 6 (Sun)                Women's Guild Meeting                   

Aug 11-13                   All Saints Armenian Church Picnic

Aug 12 and 13            St. Gregory Picnic:  Saturday 5-10pm,  Sunday 12-7pm

Aug 13 (Sun)              The Assumption of Mary - Blessing of Grapes

Aug 27 (Sun)              St. James Armenian Church, Evanston  Picnic

Sept 6 (Wed)              Kheyma at noon

Sept 10 (Sun)              Knights of Vartan Picnic - Women's Guild Meeting

Sept 14 (Sun)              Guild Outing to Shrine of the Passion in St. John, IN- Lunch

Sept. 17                       Exaltation of Holy Cross - Start of Sunday School (tent)

Oct 1 (Sun)                 Women's Guild Meeting

October 21 (Sat)         Abp. Vicken Aivazian to speak in evening on:

                                    the persecution of Christians throughout the Middle East.

Oct 22 (Sun)               Anniversary Dinner

Oct 28 (Sat)                Pianist Sahan Arzruni concert at Nichols Hall in Evanston

to help Vanadzor Old Age home in Armenia

You are here: Home Calendar

Find St. Joachim & Anne's

12600 South Ridgeland Ave. Palos Heights, IL 60463

Get In Touch With Saints Joachim & Anne Church

  • 708-388-4940
  • 708-388-2767

Top Events

  • 12.09.2015New Website Launch!
  • 12.09.2015Father Tavit Sermons & Spiritual Readings

Newsletter

Solution Chicago