Scroll down for a complete list of upcoming events at Saints Joachim & Anne Armenian Apostolic Church.

 

(last updated 9/13/18)

 

Sunday Services at Sts. Joachim and Anne begin at 10am unless otherwise noted.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sept 23 (Sun)              Fire Drill  - Bible Study during coffee hour

Sept 30 (Sun)              Rev. Fr Yeprem Kelegian will celebrate Badarak, offer the sermon and following Badarak give

                                    a talk on FAR- the Fund for Armenian Relief

Oct 3 (Wed)                Kheyma at noon                    

Oct 6 (Sat)                              Making Scarves at church and luncheon - noon -for more info or to make a reservation 

                                    Contact Rita Saribekian  815-302-6963

Oct 7 (Sun)                 High School Sunday School Class at noon- Women's Guild Meeting-- Missal blessing

                                    Randall and Arzumanian Families hokehankeesds

Oct 9 (Tues)                Parish Council 7:15pm

Oct 13 (Sat)                PADS - ACYOA Senior Central Council Meeting - Vespers Service with Fr. Daniel.

Oct 14 (Sun)               60th Anniversary Celebration with Very Rev. Fr. Daniel Findikyan

Oct 21 (Sun)               Bible Study during coffee hour

October 28 (Sun)        Halloween Party

Nov 4 (Sun)                High School Sunday School Class at noon- Women's Guild Meeting

Nov 7 (Wed)               Kheyma at Noon

Nov 9 (Fri)                  Game night.  Social Committee

Nov 11 (Sun)              Veterans Day - Bible Study during coffee hour

Nov 13 (Tues)             Parish Council 7:15pm

Nov 18 (Sun)              Womens' Guild Bake Sale - Cheese Boreg, Paklava, Khurabia, Basmat, Lahmajun,

                                    Rojik, Soujokh, and many more items will be available

Dec 2 (Sun)                 High School Sunday School Class at noon- Women's Guild Meeting

Dec 9 (Sun)                 Feast of the Conception of Mary by Sts. Joachim and Anne - Lunch to follow

Dec 11 (Tues)             Parish Council 7:15pm

Dec 16 (Sun)               Cookie exchange during coffee hour. Christmas Program

Dec 23 (Sun)               Bible Study during coffee hour

enhy